Read the reviews of the Marina Hotel on Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor reviews Roseto degli Abruzzi

The reviews Tripadvisor llc one of the most searched words on the net when looking for a hotel or restaurant to book, Tripadvisor It is much more than a classic travel agency booking agent, the site of Tripadvisor thanks to reviews written by those who have already experienced the service offered by hotels.

Certificate of Excellence from 2014 onwards, always reconfirmed!
For us of the De Sanctis family, being able to make our guests happy is a priority and we work together with our staff to achieve this goal daily with passion and love. Thanks to the reviews written by our kind customers, we have received, even this year, the recognition of the scope of the TripAdvisor award "Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence "In the category Roseto degli Abruzzi hotel.

5 star ratingExcellent value for money Clean room with a huge balcony, good food, exceptional staff!

The owners love Abruzzo and are always ready to point out enchanting places to visit in the hinterland and places to eat very well at reasonable prices! Thanks for everything Adriano, even the many evening chats before a good beer !!!

stefanoferri77 Avatar

stefanoferri77
09/09/2017

5 star ratingThe top We have just returned, my daughter and I .. we already knew the hotel marina, this year we tried the half board formula. We were divinely, the owners Adriano and Antonietta, cute. Excellent value for money.

A TripAdvisor Member Avatar

A TripAdvisor member
17/06/2018

4 star ratingHoliday Excellent hospitality, and quality food and well cooked. The swimming pool is clean and equipped. It has private fenced parking and a shuttle to connect the hotel to the beach. The rooms were neat and clean.

A TripAdvisor Member Avatar

A TripAdvisor member
10/02/2019

5 star ratingRegenerating holiday for young and old! Fantastic, regenerating ... and the family atmosphere that Adriano and Antonietta (and all the staff) managed to create are unparalleled. It is the second time that we have been going to the Hotel Marina and I think we will be back again to recharge after a year of work. Always stay that way!

davidec41 Avatar

davidec41
26/07/2017

5 star ratingLike at home ... Hi, I stayed at this hotel for more than 4 months for work, those who travel like me know what the discomforts that are sometimes found around the hotels may be ... this is not at all the case here when I breathed air from the first night home .. welcome and hospitality that in my long stay have largely made up for the distance from the family .. the owners Adriano with Antoinette are genuine people ... like the excellent cuisine presented with love by the lady chef Marta..the service in the dining room by the maid Marcella..all this has made it possible to establish a relationship of true friendship with the aforementioned people..that goes far beyond the relationship between the owner / client .. I am here to thank you with all my heart and with sincere esteem ... if you have made my serene evenings ... with buns of kebabs and beers..with particular attention to everything and everyone..thanks ... thank you ... I can say in conclusion that being an entrepreneur is not for everyone ... like

to host ... do not you ...
Read everything

familydicr0ce Avatar

familydicr0ce
18/10/2018

5 star ratingFantastic holiday The owners will welcome you for an unforgettable vacation. Hotel highly recommended for a fantastic experience, in a cozy place, organized in every detail and clean. High quality food, education, availability and courtesy of all staff members and owners, always ready to satisfy guests' requests. Simone and Daniela

Daniela S Avatar

Daniela S
29/07/2018

4 star ratingSuper recommended! First year in Roseto. We stayed with a lot of pleasure from Adriano and Antoinette who welcomed us with warmth and friendliness. Excellent cuisine thanks to Lady Chef and super evening roast in the pool. Large and comfortable rooms! See you next time!

fabiana f Avatar

fabiana f
29/08/2018

4 star rating"Relax just outside the center" When you exit the highway, before entering enter the center of Roseto, see the Hotel Marina sign. As soon as you arrive, you will be welcomed by a beautiful, very large and comfortable private car park surrounded by olive trees. The hotel is nice, with very professional staff. My room was well cleaned, with a very spacious balcony. But the strength of the hotel is the swimming pool, very beautiful. I stopped only one day to break a long journey.

Luciano B Avatar

Luciano B
29/08/2018

4 star ratingShort family vacation. Good family-run hotel. Beautiful pool and convenient parking. Very good cook and very helpful the shuttle guy. Very precise owners who even report allergens on the menu. Internet with fiber.

Hi everyone from Susy di Brescia.

gianfranco to Avatar

gianfranco a
02/09/2018

5 star ratingApproach to Puglia We found this hotel by chance we had to make a stop to get to Gallipoli the property with her husband went out of his way to find two very clean double rooms excellent dinner very attentive to the clientele professional and kind to advise

Enrico C Avatar

Enrico C
01/07/2018


REQUEST A FREE QUOTE



Call now
Check availabilityBOOK ONLINE