Read the reviews of the Marina Hotel on Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor reviews Roseto degli Abruzzi

The reviews Tripadvisor llc one of the most searched words on the net when looking for a hotel or restaurant to book, Tripadvisor It is much more than a classic travel agency booking agent, the site of Tripadvisor thanks to reviews written by those who have already experienced the service offered by hotels.

Certificate of Excellence from 2014 onwards, always reconfirmed!
For us of the De Sanctis family, being able to make our guests happy is a priority and we work together with our staff to achieve this goal daily with passion and love. Thanks to the reviews written by our kind customers, we have received, even this year, the recognition of the scope of the TripAdvisor award "Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence "In the category Roseto degli Abruzzi hotel.

5 star ratingHoliday Pretty and quiet hotel in the countryside. Friendly and always available managers. The shuttle then is all an adventure. Very good roasters besides everything else. We enjoyed our stay in El Abruzzo and a hospitable region. Thanks for everything

robertaQ5898JH Avatar robertaQ5898JH

29/06/2017

5 star ratingreview We were your guests for a week and we found ourselves at the TOP exceptional owners polite and kind owners excellent food..all very nice and familiar.Ideal for families with children..something to ask for more !!!

PS A big greeting to vincenzo..l'uomo shuttle! to everyone

De F Avatar De F

05/08/2017

5 star ratingLike at home My family and I stayed from 12 to 19 June and had a great time. Cozy rooms, qualified staff, fresh fish and excellent food. The owners Antonella and Adriano are extremely available and the family atmosphere makes you feel at home. To come back

luisa_truscello Avatar luisa_truscello

30/06/2017

5 star ratingLike at home ... Hi, I stayed in this hotel for more than 4 months for work, who like me travel knows what can be the inconveniences that are found around the hotels .. this has not happened at all here since the first night I breathed air home .. hospitality and hospitality that in my long stay have largely made up for the distance from the family .. Adriano owners with Antonietta are genuine people ... like the excellent cuisine presented with love by the lady chef Marta..the room service of the maid Marcella .. all this has made it possible to establish a relationship of true friendship with the above mentioned people .. that goes well beyond the relationship owner / customer .. I am here to thank you with true heart and with sincere esteem ... if you have made my serene evenings ... with binges of arrosticini and beers ... with particular attention to everything and everyone ... thanks ... thanks ... I can say in conclusion that being entrepreneurs is not for everyone ...

to host ... there it is Read everything

familydicr0ce Avatar familydicr0ce

18/10/2018

5 star ratingShort but pleasant I, my husband and my two little girls were guests in this hotel last we, and we had a great time. Rooms clean friendliness and warmth at the top of the owners and a nice pool. We will definitely be back.

S5142ZUdaniela Avatar S5142ZUdaniela

29/06/2017

5 star ratingExcellent value for money Clean room with a huge balcony, good food, exceptional staff!

The owners love Abruzzo and are always ready to suggest enchanting places to visit inland and places to eat very well at reasonable prices! Thanks for everything Adriano, even the many evening chats in front of a good beer !!!

stefanoferri77 Avatar stefanoferri77

09/09/2017

4 star ratingCongratulations What about I let myself be influenced by the review ... .. certainly the perfection does not exist ... but certainly kindness and courtesy are always a plus ... food cooked lightly in the exaltation of the taste of each ingredient ... it will be true that the rooms nn are equipped with a fridge (as specified on the site) but the owners and staff have also remedied this .... I have been here with a child of three years and one of six months my request has always been answered with maximum availability ... .. drinks included only you have meals (and it is already a fortune that they are) sea distant 2 km shuttle inclusive and very special (the sympathy of vincenzo attracts so much children) very good and professional room manager present at lunch and breakfast .... .that ... ... keep going ............ .. Read everything

Pasquale And Gera ... M Avatar Pasquale E Gera ... M

30/06/2017

5 star ratingCordiality and Sympathy The friendliness, availability, affection and determination that we put Adriano and Antonietta worth alone the price of the stay ... Congratulations also to the staff and especially to the waiters always attentive ...

filippo g Avatar filippo g

09/07/2017

5 star ratingViva Antonietta and Adriano !!! We booked a week in June on the advice of a friend. What to say ... beautiful holiday. Antonietta and Adriano, the owners, are wonderful people: kind, helpful, nice. The children had a lot of fun ... including the big yellow bus, the beach and the swimming pool. Simple room, clean and excellent cuisine. We want to talk about the arrosticini ??? Excellent quality / price ratio. We also met other lovely hotel guests with whom the days flew. We will definitely be back !! The Rizzo-Novate Milanese family

graziatomaro Avatar graziatomaro

29/06/2017

5 star ratingBrilliant holiday at the Hotel Marina di Roseto I was in this hotel for the June 2 bridge .. very nice and helpful owners! Always ready to satisfy every request! Very clean room .. Great pool for children ... and as for eating great value for money! We will certainly return

usaimonica53 Avatar usaimonica53

29/06/2017


REQUEST A FREE QUOTE



Call now
Check availabilityBOOK ONLINE