Read the reviews of the Marina Hotel on Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor reviews Roseto degli Abruzzi

The reviews Tripadvisor llc one of the most searched words on the net when looking for a hotel or restaurant to book, Tripadvisor It is much more than a classic travel agency booking agent, the site of Tripadvisor thanks to reviews written by those who have already experienced the service offered by hotels.

Certificate of Excellence from 2014 onwards, always reconfirmed!
For us of the De Sanctis family, being able to make our guests happy is a priority and we work together with our staff to achieve this goal daily with passion and love. Thanks to the reviews written by our kind customers, we have received, even this year, the recognition of the scope of the TripAdvisor award "Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence "In the category Roseto degli Abruzzi hotel.

5 star ratingPleasant stay I stayed with husband and our dog last week. Everything was according to our expectations, the well-kept hotel, the owners and the very kind staff, we felt pampered, demonstrating that human capital makes the difference! ... it's a Goodbye Adriano and Antonietta! Daniela from Padua

chiara234 Avatar

chiara234
05/07/2018

4 star ratingCongratulations What about I let myself be influenced by the review ... .. certainly perfection does not exist ... but certainly kindness and courtesy are always a plus ... food cooked lightly in the exaltation of the taste of each ingredient ... it will be true that the rooms nn are equipped with a fridge (as specified on the site) but the owners and staff have also remedied this .... I have been here with a child of three years and one of six months my request has always been answered with maximum availability ... .. drinks included only you have meals (and it is already a fortune that they are) sea distant 2 km shuttle included and very special (the sympathy of vincenzo attracts so much children) very good and professional room manager present at lunch and breakfast .... .that ... ... keep going ............ .. ... Read everything

pasqualeegerardinam Avatar

pasqualeegerardinam
30/06/2017

4 star ratingSimply wonderful From 23 to 28 August my colleague and I, we spent a few days of vacation ... .pots but good! Hotel equipped with comfort, management very friendly and helpful, especially the girl at breakfast ... it is important to wake up and find an early morning smile. I will pass by here, I will definitely return ... congratulations to all!

carlou53 Avatar

carlou53
25/08/2017

5 star ratingRegenerating holiday for young and old! Fantastic, regenerating ... and the family atmosphere that have managed to create Adriano and Antonietta (and all the staff) has no equal. It is the second time that we go to the Hotel Marina and I think we will return again to recharge after a year of work. Always stay that way!

A TripAdvisor Member Avatar

A TripAdvisor member
26/07/2017

4 star rating"Relax just outside the center" When you exit the highway, before entering the center of Roseto, see the sign of the Marina hotel. As soon as you arrive, you will be welcomed by a very large and comfortable private car park surrounded by olive trees. The hotel is nice, with very professional staff. My room was well cleaned, with a very spacious balcony. But the strong point of the hotel is the swimming pool, very beautiful. I stopped only one day to break a long journey. I recommend it.

Luciano B Avatar

Luciano B
29/08/2018

5 star ratingApproach to Puglia We found this hotel by chance we had to make a stop to get to Gallipoli the property with her husband went out of his way to find two very clean double rooms excellent dinner very attentive to the clientele professional and kind to advise

Enrico C Avatar

Enrico C
01/07/2018

5 star ratingNonsolomare .... We just returned from this wonderful holiday made pleasant by Adriano, Antonietta and his team that manage the Marina Hotel with simplicity, friendliness and availability. Perfect ingredients to make you feel at home. The Hotel is clean and cared for. The room always tidy and with various comforts (air conditioning, TV, phone, spacious balcony and electric shutters), a large bathroom with shower. But the real gem is the food: rich buffet breakfast, for lunch and dinner dishes of both meat and fish simple but of quality, both for adults and children.Favolosa the evening with pool party (tasty roast and lots of fun). The clean and well-equipped swimming pool is a valid alternative to the beach. We recommend to those who want to spend a holiday without pomp but of quality and at the right price. Riccardo, Alessandra, Aurora, Alex and Ryan.

alessandra b Avatar

alessandra b
17/07/2017

5 star ratingRelax Weekend My husband and I stayed at this hotel on Saturday and Sunday with breakfast included; at the end we were looking for a bit of tranquility and a structure with a swimming pool to survive the heat without stressing with the sea ... in the end we found everything we were looking for. Adriano and Antonietta are two exquisite and super-available people, as well as professional and transparent. Good and varied breakfast, superior room very comfortable and clean. We did not use the air conditioning because the evening was fine, we just had to ventilate the room by opening both the door and the window to let out the heat confiscated during the day.

The very nice pool, with bar service showers and toilets. I highly recommend it to families, the environment is quiet and the location is silent; just take a few km of the state by car to get downtown.

We will be back!

More

GennyLaRiccia Avatar

GennyLaRiccia
06/08/2017

4 star ratingHoliday Excellent hospitality, and quality food and well cooked. The equipped and clean swimming pool. It has private fenced parking and a shuttle to connect the hotel to the beach. The rooms were tidy and clean.

120restaurantspeople Avatar

120ristorantepizzeri
10/02/2019

5 star ratingExcellent hotel Hotel located in the hills with the great advantage of not being drowned among the many hotels located on the coast and especially far from the railway. It is connected to the beach with 2 mini shuttle buses. The meals are of good quality from breakfast to lunch and dinner. The rooms are of a good standard. Some small inconvenience is amply compensated by the sympathy of the managers Adriano and Antonella.

enrifrag Avatar

enrifrag
03/08/2017


REQUEST A FREE QUOTE



Call now
Check availabilityBOOK ONLINE